County NHW Reps for the Local Policing Areas

The Members of the Cambs NHW Executive Group serving as County NHW Reps in the six Local Policing Areas in Cambridgeshire are listed below.

To Make Contact with County NHW Reps
To discuss any problems or query any NHW matters with the County NHW Rep for your Police Command, please click on CONTACT US on the HOME Page Main Menu and leave an appropriate message.

  • Peterborough District   (CLICK here to view P’boro District Areas)
    Alan Paul
    Richard Taylor
  • Fenland       (CLICK here to view Fenland Area villages)
    Dave Harrowing
  • Huntingdonshire   (CLICK here to view Huntingdonshire Area villages)
    Brian Wilson
    Eddie Cloke
  • East Cambridgeshire   (CLICK here to view East Cambridgeshire Area villages)
    David Godsmark
  •  Cambridge City   (CLICK here to view City Area)
    Morcom Lunt (Hon Treasurer)
    Karoly Von Glos
  • South Cambridgeshire    (CLICK here to view South Cambs Area villages)
    Geoff  Varley
    Vic Nickson (Web Site Manager)
  • Other Executive Group Members
    Val Godby